London to Paris Bike Ride – Tour de France 

Cycle from one great European city to another, 234 miles across England and France to raise money for Alive!  

4 days | UK, France | Challenging

Thu 26 Jul – Sun 29 July 2018    

FIND OUT MORE 

Snowdon Triple Challenge 

Trek, cycle and kayak your way across the spectacular landscape of Snowdonia National Park and help older people.

2 days | UK | Challenging

Fri 27 Apr – Sat 28 Apr 2018  

find out more 

Great Wall Discovery

Challenge yourself to take on one of the world’s most iconic structures – China’s great wall. Together we can light up the lives of more older people in care.

9 days | China | Challenging

Various dates 

find out more 

Oman Mountain Trek 

Experience a truly unique adventure into the wilderness. Your support can help us spark happiness, memories and learning in older people living in care. 

10 days | Oman | Tough

Sat 11 Nov – Fri 17 Nov 2017

FIND OUT MORE 

 

Zambezi River Challenge

Paddles at the ready!

It may be a rough ride, but what better way to improve the quality of life of older people in care.

10 days | Zambia | Challenging

Thu 11 Oct – Sat 20 Oct 2018 

FIND OUT MORE

 

Trek Patagonia 

Discover the panoramic beauty of Patagonia – a trip perfect for those with a sense of adventure. With your support we can improve the lives of more older people in care.

Fri 16 Nov – Tue 27 Nov 2018

12 days | Argentina | Extreme

FIND OUT MORE 

 

 

See more events

Don't fancy any of these?

There are plently more events to choose from, which means you can still make a real difference to the lives of older people living in care. 

 

See other events